In addition to our premium food products, we also offer cookies to give you the best possible service on our website. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information ...

Pulled Next Level

Pulled Next Level - slow turns into fast!

Pulled Meat is THE culinary top trend that will find access to your kitchen as easily as never before!
Discover “Pulled Next Level” – spiced up with a good portion of win-win: you as the gastronomist will benefit from flexible product availability and from minimized expenditure. And as a nice side-effect, your guests will be enthralled with the surprisingly new food ideas.

Pulled Chik'n® Burger

Pulled Chik’n® in top form: manually formed burgers, made from gently cooked chicken breast fillets, pulled, and refined with a slightly sweet BBQ sauce. Quick, easy, and versatile, can be used e.g. for a Pulled Burger, a Pulled Dog, or a Pulled Wrap.

Pulled Pork Burger

Pulled – so trendy and so easy: with gently cooked pork shoulder, readily pulled and complemented by a spicy BBQ Sauce. The Pulled Burger scores by providing simple and quick handling combined with versatility.

Asia Burger Bun “Bao Style”

The newcomer in our bun assortment: steamed in a classical Bao style und particularly light due to the mixture of wheat flour and rice flour. Benefit from the trend towards burger recipes Asian style and distinguish yourself with your own profile from your competitors.

Pulled Chik'n® Sliders

Our three delicious Pulled Sliders will capture your guests’ hearts by storm. Ready-to-serve – with creative recipes, extraordinary flavour, and charming handiness.

Pulled Pork Bites

Crunchy breading and a tender heart: Pulled Pork from the pork shoulder, cooked for several hours, in tangy smoky BBQ sauce, refined with strips of white cabbage, Jalapeño cubes, and onions. And all that covered in a crunchy breading!

"Pulled Next Level" Recipe Tips:

* Basis: Prices are "Estimated prices" for gastronomy excluding VAT.

Neuheiten

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR
INNOVATIONS NOW!

Neben erstklassigen Food-Angeboten gibt’s bei uns auch Cookies für bestmöglichen Service auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weiterlesen ...

Pulled Next Level

Pulled Next Level - aus slow wird fast!

Pulled Meat ist DER kulinarische Top-Trend und ist ab sofort in Ihrer Küche so einfach umsetzbar wie nie!
Entdecken Sie „Pulled Next Level“ – mit einer gehörigen Portion Win-win gewürzt: Sie als Gastronom profitieren von flexibler Produktverfügbarkeit sowie geringem Aufwand und können zugleich Ihre Gäste mit den überraschend neuen Food-Ideen begeistern.

Pulled Chik'n® Burger

Pulled Chik’n® in Bestform: handgeformter Burger aus schonend gegarter Hähnchenbrust, gezupft und mit einer leicht süßlichen BBQ-Sauce verfeinert. Schnell, einfach und vielseitig verwendbar für z. B. Pulled Burger, Pulled Dog oder Pulled Wrap.

Pulled Pork Burger

Pulled – so trendig und easy: Schonend gegarte Schweineschulter, fertig gezupft und mit würziger BBQ Sauce abgerundet. Der Pulled Burger punktet durch einfaches Handling, schnelle Zubereitung und Vielseitigkeit.

Asia Burger Bun „Bao Style“

Der Newscomer in unserem Bun-Sortiment: im klassischen Bao-Style gedämpft und durch die Mischung aus Weizen- und Reismehl besonders leicht. Nutzen Sie den Trend zu asiatisch inszenierten Burgerrezepturen und setzen Sie sich mit Profil vom Wettbewerb ab.

Pulled Chik'n® Sliders

Unsere drei köstlichen Pulled Sliders werden die Herzen Ihrer Gäste im Sturm erobern. Ready-to-serve – mit kreativen Rezepturen, außergewöhnlichem Geschmack und charmanter Handlichkeit.

  • Pulled Chik'n® Slider BBQ
    Sesam-Bun, gefüllt mit zartem, gezupftem Hähnchenbrustfilet, roter Paprika und einer würzig-rauchigen BBQ-Sauce.

  • Pulled Chik'n® Slider Honey-Mustard
    Long-Bun, gefüllt mit zartem, gezupftem Hähnchenbrustfilet und einer herzhaft-süßen Honig-Senf-Sauce, gekrönt von frischer Petersilie.

Pulled Pork Bites

Knusprige Hülle, zarter Kern: Pulled Pork von der Schweineschulter, über mehrere Stunden gegart, in würzig-rauchiger BBQ-Sauce, mit Weißkrautstreifen, Jalapeños-Würfeln und Zwiebeln verfeinert, von knuspriger Panade umhüllt.

"Pulled Next Level" Rezepttipps:

* Basis: Preise sind “Ca.-Preise” für Gastronomie ohne Berücksichtigung der MwSt.

Neuheiten

LERNEN SIE JETZT
UNSERE NEUHEITEN KENNEN!