...with the best Finger Food Hits from 5 culinary worlds!

Whether Asian, Oriental, Mediterranean, American or German, with finger food on your menu you can offer real variety and a culinary world tour for the taste buds. Quickly servable and profitable, our Finger Food Hits are highly sought after amongst restaurateurs.

Best of Asia

With the SALOMON FoodWorld® Best of Asia range you can serve an extraordinarily impressive, authentic Asian experience. Offer your guests real value with exciting and innovative presentation whilst also making your menu stand out.

American Hits

Real American-Style – this SALOMON FoodWorld® range will delight even die-hard diner aficionados and it is a real “dip-pleasure” for all finger food fans. With this range, the favourite Chik’n® bestseller – an offer your guests will flock to.

Mediterranean Hits

Spoil your guests with culinary treats, as delightful as a nice holiday. With light, Mediterranean snacks from the Mediterranean Hits range you’ll fit in with the “wellness” trend.

Indian, Oriental & African Hits

These creations seduce with exotic spices and invite you on an appetising tour of discovery through Indian, Oriental and African cuisine.

German Hits

German cuisine is also “fashionable”! This is reflected in the food service industry where specialties from the German regions are always successful. That’s why it’s just logical to offer the trendy Finger Food range “made in Germany”. With German hits à la SALOMON FoodWorld® you can serve original Finger Food for enjoyment.

Finger Food Hits Recipe Tips:

* Basis: Prices are "Estimated prices" for gastronomy excluding VAT.

Finger Food Hits

Finger Food Hits

… mit besten Finger Food Hits aus 5 Erlebniswelten!

Ob asiatisch, orientalisch, mediterran, American oder German Style, mit Finger Food auf Ihrer Karte bieten Sie echte Abwechslung und eine kulinarische Weltreise für den Gaumen. Schnell serviert und profitabel sind unsere Finger Food Hits bei vielen Gastronomen sehr begehrt.

Best of Asia

Mit dem SALOMON FoodWorld® Best of Asia-Sortiment servieren Sie authentischen asiatischen Genuss, der auf außergewöhnliche Art begeistert. Erlebnisstark und innovativ in der Präsentation bieten Sie Ihren Gästen echten Mehrwert und profilieren Ihr Küchenangebot.

American Hits

Real American-Style – dieses SALOMON FoodWorld®-Angebot begeistert selbst eingefleischte Diner-Kenner und ist ein echtes “Dip-Vergnügen” für alle Finger Food-Fans. Dazu die beliebtesten Chik’n® Bestseller – ein Angebot, auf das Ihre Gäste fliegen werden.

Mediterranean Hits

Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Gäste mit Genuss, der wie ein schöner Urlaubstag begeistert. Mit leichten, südländischen Snacks aus dem Mediterranean Hits-Sortiment liegen Sie voll im Wellness-Trend. 

Indian, Oriental & African Hits

Diese Kreationen verführen mit exotischen Gewürzen und laden ein zu appetitlichen Entdeckungstouren durch die indische, orientalische und afrikanische Küche.

German Hits

Deutsche Küche ist weiterhin in! Das zeigt sich auch in der Gastronomie, die mit Spezialitäten aus den deutschen Regionen immer erfolgreicher wird. Da liegt es nahe, ein trendiges Finger Food-Angebot „made in Germany“ anzubieten. Mit German Hits à la SALOMON FoodWorld® servieren Sie Finger Food mit ursprünglichem Genuss.

Finger Food Hits Rezepttipps:

* Basis: Preise sind “Ca.-Preise” für Gastronomie ohne Berücksichtigung der MwSt.

Finger Food Hits